HarvardKey Logout Confirmation

This means that you will be asked to manually log in again the next time you are directed to HarvardKey.

Please note that other applications you have recently accessed may still consider you to be logged in. If you want to be sure that you are logged out of all applications, you should log out of those sites individually and quit your browser.